Award Centres in ACT – Dukeofed

Award Centres in ACT

Looking for an Award Centre in ACT? Or wondering if your school offers the Award?

Have a look below to see all the schools and groups that are registered Award Centres.


ACT Award Centre

    • Orana Steiner School
    • Merici College
    • St John Paul II College
    • Canberra Girls Grammar
    • Dickson College
    • Canberra Grammar School
    • St Mary MacKillop College Canberra
    • St Edmund’s College
    • Amaroo School
    • Radford College
    • St Clare’s College
    • Saint Francis Xavier College
    • Brindabella Christian College
    • Burgmann Anglican School
    • Training Ship Canberra, Australian Navy Cadets
    • Trinity Christian School
    • YouthAdvance Australia – ACT
    • Alfred Deakin High School
    • Telopea Park School
    • CIT Pathways College

Don’t see your school?