Award Centres in NT – Dukeofed

Award Centres in NT

Looking for an Award Centre in NT? Or wondering if your school offers the Award?

Have a look below to see all the schools and groups that are registered Award Centres.


NT Award Centres

  • Casuarina Senior College
  • Darwin High School
  • Darwin Middle School
  • Dripstone Middle School
  • Haileybury Rendall School
  • Henbury School
  • Junior Police Rangers
  • Mackillop Catholic College
  • Nightcliff Middle School
  • O’Loughlin Catholic College
  • Palmerston College – Senior Campus
  • Palmerston College – Junior Campus
  • Palmerston Christian School
  • Palmerston Crocs Netball Club
  • Sanderson Middle School
  • SEDA
  • The Essington Intern’l School Darwin
  • Taminmin College
  • Katherine High School
  • Katherine School of the Air
  • Kintore Street Schoo
  • lSt Joseph’s Catholic College
  • Acacia Hill School
  • Centralian Senior College
  • Our Lady of the Sacred Heart Catholic College
  • St Joseph’s Flexible Learning Centre
  • Yirara CollegeNhulunbuy High School
  • Tennant Creek High School
  • Yirrkala School
  • East Arnhem Regional Shire


Don’t see your school?